Wednesday, July 15, 2009
7shit become 8shit?
7shit become 8shit ? u all think is gud news or bad news?the new shit is tun shong hao, i think lar, but the 7 shit haven"T tell me got accept him not!!but i will give u guys answer very soon!!but , i wanna 2 cast a vote!!!o pls faster tell me u alll think tun shon hao suitable 2 become "shit"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)



No comments:
Post a Comment